Saturday, March 18, 2017

NEW MUSIC: 'Without You' by Radio 9 US

All WNY Radio     Saturday, March 18, 2017    

Tonight's new 8 p.m. track is "Without You," by Radio 9 US, a "metal/blues" band from Buffalo.

The band is made of of vocalist Patsy Silver, guitarist Mike Biddlecom, Joey Cristofanilli on bass, Frank Cristofanilli on drums and Riana Dorsey, credit as "artist." Find them on Facebook at or their own site,

Tune in at or via the All WNY News & Radio Android App or via TuneIn to hear the new track added to the All WNY Radio playlist.

Local musicians: We're looking for new music from every genre in order to be able to air a new track every night this year. To submit yours, visit


© 2011-2014 All WNY Radio. Designed by Bloggertheme9. Powered By Blogger | Published By Blogger Templates .