'Advertise on All WNY'

Most Recent Posts

NEW MUSIC: 'Awake O Sleeper' by Tetelestai

Tonight's new track at 8 p.m. is "Awake O Sleeper," by Tetelestai.

The five-piece Christian group is composed of Ronnie Shrock on vocals, Andrew Perkins on rhythm guitar, Jake Ball on lead guitar, Marci Jonathan on bass and Nate Jonathan on drums. They've been performing since 2015. "Awake O Sleeper" is the first single from their January EP, "Out Of This Alive."

According to their website, "Tetelestai" comes from the Greek, meaning "it is finished," and takes its name from scripture.

Tune in at listen.allwnyradio.com or via the All WNY News & Radio Android App or via TuneIn.

Local musicians: We're looking for new music from every genre in order to be able to air a new track every night this year. To submit yours, visit submit.allwnyradio.com.

No comments